Aroha String Quartet


SKU: N/A Category:
Share this:


At a glance

  • String quartet of Cello, Viola, Violin, Clarinet
  • Programme features Rachel Vernon, NZSO Principal Bass Clarinetist
  • Mozart, Piazzolla, Brahms
  • Highly accomplished musicians of energy and great technical expertise


The Aroha String Quartet is firmly established as one of New Zealand’s finest chamber music ensembles. A Wellington-based group, founded in 2004, the Quartet is known for its passionate musicality, impressive technique, and multicultural innovation.

Additional information

Type Of Ticket

Adult, Child


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Event Details

Date: 2022-04-21

Start time: 19:00 NZST

End time: 20:45 NZST

Venue: Old Library Building Arts Centre, 7 Rust Ave, Whangārei, 0110

Coordinates: 35°43'26.4"S 174°19'05.1"E